Select Page

Kungsgatan 29, 503 33 Borås

Fredrik Bryngelsson – fredrik@bscg.se – mobil: 070-2265337

Östra Sänkverksgatan 2, 413 27 Göteborg

Pontus Henryz – pontus@bscg.se – mobil: 070-7354581

Stefan Koch – stefan@bscg.se – mobil: 070-3692438

Johan Edfors – johan@bscg.se – mobil: 070-4931962

Pelle Linders – pelle@bscg.se – mobil: 076-1744995

Padel och fystränare

Antonette Andersson – antonette@padelcenter.se – mobil: 073-0700861

Oliver Hernaez – oliver@padelcenter.se – mobil: 070-6450051