Select Page

Borås // Viaredsvägen 22, 504 64 Borås

Fredrik Bryngelsson – fredrik@bscg.se – mobil: 070-2265337

Göteborg // Östra Sänkverksgatan 2, 413 27 Göteborg

Pontus Henryz – pontus@bscg.se – mobil: 070-7354581

Stefan Koch – stefan@bscg.se – mobil: 070-3692438

Trestad // Södra Hamnvägen 3, 461 38 Trollhättan

Christofer Williamson – christofer@bscg.se – mobil: 073-6998557

Maria Stjernkvist – maria@bscg.se – mobil: 076-9485100

Niklas Rosenberg – niklas@bscg.se – mobil: 072-3943929

Padel Academy by Padel Center

Antonette Andersson – antonette@padelcenter.se – mobil: 073-0700861

Oliver Hernaez – oliver@padelcenter.se – mobil: 070-6450051

Styrelsen

Peter Nevhagen-Styrelseordförande – VD Två Feta Grisar AB

Anders Larsson-Styrelseledamot – VD Actea Consulting

Pontus Henryz-Styrelseledamot VD Business & Sports Club

Stefan Koch-Styrelseledamot – VD Padel Center Göteborg/Borås AB